logo

Data protection

Data Protection

Activa Personnel SA holds the legal provisions of the Federal Law on employ service and rental services as well as the Legal dispositions of the Federal Law on the protection of data included execution of the respective provisions. We guarantee the most diligence and respect standards named beforehand regarding the processing of your personal data.

 

General principles

We collect only given data in direct connection with the vacancy and actually necessary for the intermediary or rental, such as your identity, resumes, newsletters, information on your knowledge and professional expertise, as well as Other important data through or lease, for example information about your salary, your wishes, your goals.

We seize your documents electronically (application, including pictures if available) and the information we gain during a personal interview with you. The original documents are then destroyed or, as per your request returned. The data are permanently checked for their current and, where appropriate, supplemented or erased.

 

Transmission of data

We inform you that all our agents are connected in a network and that your folder/file can also be seen by other consultants/advisors of our company. To the extent necessary for the achievement of our services, we transmit your personal data and additional information about your professional knowledge to our customers. In this case, Activa Personnel SA retains the right to decide if data is transmitted openly, anonymized partly or even completely anonymized. By signing this document, you are expressing your express consent on our provisions regarding the protection of data present. Before the processing of sensitive personal data we will ask your additional explicit consent.

 

Right of access

As an employee or applicant for Activa Personnel SA you have the right to consult your personal file.

 

Duty to give information

To the extent any overriding private interest requires otherwise, the data may be written and reasoned request to the competent authority for the authorization, to the Joint Committee and other organs of the public administration, if the data are planned for the realization of their Legal constraints. Furthermore, only the necessary data for the implementation of the constraint in question will be transmitted. Otherwise, all employees Activa Personnel SA have an obligation of confidentiality towards third parties and not to transmit data and information without authorization.

 

Data security

Activa Personnel SA ensures that no physical or electronic unauthorized by a third party can take place.

 

Deletion of Data

At any time you have the possibility of requesting in writing the deletion of all your data in our data bank. However, as long as it existed an employment contract between you and Activa Personnel SA, all obligations and rights to keep documents remain reserved.

 

Declaration agreed

Declaration of consent by accepting these provisions I confirm that all the indications made by me are true and I agree with the present data protection provisions, I explicitly give my agreement/consent that Activa Personnel SA has the right to process and transmit all data to employers/companies of potential engagement, as long as they are important for through or for rental. Besides, I give permission/approval to ask Activa Personnel SA reference information from persons indicated by me. I acknowledge the fact that this agreement may be cancelled in writing at any time.

logo

Protection des données

Activa Personnel SA tient aux dispositions légales de la loi fédérale sur le service de l’emploi et la location de services (LSE) ainsi qu’aux dispositions légales de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD), inclus les dispositions d’exécution respectives. Nous garantissons la plus grande diligence et le respect des normes nommées au préalable concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles.

Principes généraux 
Nous collectionnons uniquement les données en relation directe avec le poste à pourvoir et effectivement nécessaires pour l’entremise ou la location, telles que votre identité, CV, bulletins, informations concernant vos connaissances et votre savoir-faire professionnel, ainsi que d’autres données importantes pour l’entremise ou la location, comme p.ex. des informations sur votre salaire, vos souhaits, vos objectifs etc.
Nous saisissons électroniquement vos documents (dossier de candidature, y compris photo si disponible) et les informations que nous gagnons lors d’un entretien personnel avec vous. Ces documents sont déposés dans notre système et, si nécessaire, adaptés. Les documents originaux sont ensuite détruits ou, suite à votre demande, retournés. Les données sont vérifiées de manière permanente concernant leur actualité et, le cas échéant, complétées, corrigées ou effacées.

Transmission des données 
Nous vous informons que tous nos agents sont connectés en réseau et que votre dossier peut aussi être vu par d’autres conseillers/conseillères de notre entreprise. Dans la mesure nécessaire pour la réalisation de nos services, nous transmettons vos données personnelles et des informations supplémentaires sur vos connaissances professionnelles à nos clients. Dans ce cas,Activa Personnel SA  se garde le droit de décider, si les données sont transmises ouvertement, anonymisées en partie ou bien complètement anonymisées. En signant ce document, vous exprimez votre consentement exprès concernant nos dispositions relatives à la protection des données ci-présentes. Avant le traitement de données personnelles sensibles, nous demanderons votre consentement explicit additionnel.

Droit d'accès 
En tant que collaborateur ou postulant d'Activa Personnel SA vous avez le droit de consulter votre dossier personnel.

Obligation de renseigner 
Dans la mesure où aucun intérêt privé prépondérant ne s’y oppose, des données peuvent être communiquées sur demande écrite et motivée à l’autorité compétente en matière d’autorisation, à la commission paritaire ainsi qu’à d’autres organes de l’administration publique, si les données sont prévues pour la réalisation de leurs contraintes légales. Par ailleurs, seulement les données nécessaires pour la réalisation de la contrainte en question seront transmises. Autrement, tous les collaborateurs d'Activa Personnel SA ont l’obligation de garder le secret envers des tiers et de ne pas transmettre des données et des informations sans autorisation.

Sécurité des données 
Activa Personnel SA assure qu’aucun accès physique ou électronique non autorisé par un tiers ne peut prendre place. 

Effacement des données 
A tout moment vous avez la possibilité de requérir par écrit l’effacement de toutes vos données dans notre banque de données. Cependant, tant qu’il a existé un contrat de travail entre vous etActiva Personnel SA, toutes les obligations et les droits de conserver les documents restent réservés.

Déclaration d'accord 
En acceptant ces dispositions, je confirme que toutes les indications faites par moi sont vraies et que je suis d’accord avec les dispositions relatives à la protection des données ci-présentes. Je donne explicitement mon accord, que Activa Personnel SA a le droit de traiter et de transmettre toutes les données à des employeurs / entreprises d’engagement potentiels, tant qu’elles sont importantes pour l’entremise ou pour la location. D’ailleurs je donne l’autorisation à Activa Personnel SA, de demander des renseignements de référence auprès des personnes indiquées par moi. Je prends connaissance du fait, que cet accord peut être annulé par écrit à tout moment.